Beranda > KOMPUTER > Windows 7 Ultimate Final x86 Ghost Image

Windows 7 Ultimate Final x86 Ghost Image

Install Windows 7 Ultimate Final x86 Full original MSDN in fast few minutes via Norton Ghost Automatically …
– The System is original with full components .. Nothing Removed (NOT Lite) .
– Already full activated, accept updates from Microsoft, Fast and Stable .
– Compatible with any Computer.. Desktop & Laptop ..

System Requirements and Info:
If you want to run Windows 7 on your PC, here’s what it takes:

  • 1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster 32-bit (x86) or 64-bit (x64) processor
  • 1 gigabyte (GB) RAM (32-bit) or 2 GB RAM (64-bit)
  • 16 GB available hard disk space (32-bit) or 20 GB (64-bit)
  • DirectX 9 graphics device with WDDM 1.0 or higher driver

Windows 7 is the easiest, fastest, and most engaging version of  Windows yet. Better ways to find and manage files, like Jump Lists and improved taskbar previews, help you speed through everyday tasks. Faster and more reliable performance means your PC just works the way you want it to. And great features like HomeGroup and Windows Touch make new things possible. Get to know Windows 7, and see how it can simplify just about everything
you do with your PC.

Install:

  • Download and extract using WinRAR.
  • Use NERO to burn the ISO
  • Burning speed should not be faster than 4x. Otherwise, it might not work.
  • Restart your computer.
  • Make sure you’ve seleceted your DVD-ROM/RW drive as a first boot device
  • Using Norton Ghost to install WIN.gho file to active partition.

Activation:
It’s not required, because Windows will be premanently activated.

Download 2845.66 MB >> click here !!!

Kategori:KOMPUTER Tag:,
  1. oi
    7 Januari 2012 pukul 15:07 | #1

    thanks,,,tapi gmana prosesnya???

    menggunakan norton ghost bro, atau lebih mudah cari softwarenya gunakan hirent >>> http://www.hiren.info/pages/bootcd

  2. Arzu akihiro
    10 Januari 2012 pukul 15:07 | #2

    Makasih infonx,saya tertarik ingin mencoba tapi btw ini window7 nx bahasa english apa vietnam,terima kasih arzuakihiro.blogspot.com

  3. ilham
    10 April 2012 pukul 15:07 | #3

    apakah windows ini autodriver gan? dan gak perlu lagi kta instal driver?

  4. 16 Juni 2012 pukul 15:07 | #4

    The next time I read a blog, I hope that it does not
    disappoint me just as much as this particular one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read through,
    nonetheless I really thought you would have something interesting to
    talk about. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something you could fix if you were not too busy looking for attention.

  5. 27 Juni 2012 pukul 15:07 | #5

    I have been surfing online more than three hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  6. Fredy
    28 Agustus 2012 pukul 15:07 | #6

    linknya udah co.id

  7. 23 November 2012 pukul 15:07 | #7

    When I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked
    on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment is added I get four emails with the exact
    same comment. Is there a means you can remove me
    from that service? Thanks!

  8. 5 Januari 2013 pukul 15:07 | #8

    Fastidious answers in return of this matter with genuine arguments and
    describing everything regarding that.

  9. hale
    10 Januari 2013 pukul 15:07 | #9

    link dead
    uplod lagi dunk gan

  10. 25 Januari 2013 pukul 15:07 | #10

    It is such as you learn my best thoughts! You actually seem to know a lot approximately that, such as you wrote the guide within it or anything.
    I think that you simply could apply some p.c. to force the solution
    home a bit, however other than that, this is great blog.
    An excellent examine. I will certainly be back.

  11. 13 Maret 2013 pukul 15:07 | #11

    Hi there, I have wondered about getting the software DubTurbo Beatmaker and was hoping anybody could give me an actual legitimate evaluation of the application. Most web pages that give appraisals are really online marketers offering the software program therefore i doubt that the comments are the real deal. Many thanks in advance for virtually any insight anybody can provide.

  12. 28 Maret 2013 pukul 15:07 | #12

    Spot on with this write-up, I honestly feel this web site needs
    a lot more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the information!

  13. 12 April 2013 pukul 15:07 | #13

    Hello colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you would like to say concerning this
    post, in my view its actually remarkable in support of
    me.

  14. 19 April 2013 pukul 15:07 | #14

    The Affiliate Code gets you fast results at no financial cost.
    If you might be unsure of what things to charge, have a look at what other bloggers are charging for
    ad space. Don’t forget to proofread your evryday deal before it’s published for the website.

  15. 19 April 2013 pukul 15:07 | #15

    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months
    of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any
    solutions to prevent hackers?

  16. 21 April 2013 pukul 15:07 | #16

    My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day.
    You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  17. 25 April 2013 pukul 15:07 | #17

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is valuable and all. However just imagine if you added some great visuals or video clips
    to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content
    is excellent but with images and clips, this website could certainly be
    one of the most beneficial in its niche. Wonderful blog!

  18. 5 Mei 2013 pukul 15:07 | #18

    Asking questions are genuinely fastidious thing if you are not
    understanding anything fully, except this paragraph
    gives good understanding yet.

  19. 24 Mei 2013 pukul 15:07 | #19

    Great work! This is the kind of info that are supposed to be shared across the net.
    Disgrace on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and
    consult with my site . Thank you =)

  20. 26 Mei 2013 pukul 15:07 | #20

    continuously i used to read smaller articles that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with
    this piece of writing which I am reading now.

  21. 30 Juni 2013 pukul 15:07 | #21

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is just placing the
    other person’s website link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same in support of you.

  22. 1 Agustus 2013 pukul 15:07 | #22

    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.

    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Appreciate it

  23. 11 Agustus 2013 pukul 15:07 | #23

    Ultimate Demon seems to be able to incorporate this kind of
    comfortable range of back links for a cost-effective expense.
    Very happy

  24. 15 September 2013 pukul 15:07 | #24

    I like the helpful info you provide on your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and test again
    here regularly. I’m reasonably certain I will learn lots of new
    stuff proper here! Good luck for the next!

  25. 1 Oktober 2013 pukul 15:07 | #25

    very dry skin after shaving

  26. 19 Desember 2013 pukul 15:07 | #26

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the
    pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.

    I’ve tried it in two different browsers and
    both show the same outcome.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 35 pengikut lainnya.

